Haftungsausschluss

CasinoSmash.com ist eine Webseite, die ihren Lesern die mit den Glücksspielen verbundene Information bietet. CasinoSmash.com akzeptiert die Werbung von den Seiten, die sich mit den Glücksspielen beschäftigen, aber bietet selbst keinen virtuellen Spielservice. Die Information, die bei CasinoSmash.com veröffentlicht ist, trägt nur den informativen und hinweisenden Charakter.

CasinoSmash.com haftet nicht für die Fehler auf dieser Seite (inkl. Auslassungen und ungenauen Materials). CasinoSmash.com haftet auch nicht auch für die Niederlagen von den CasinoSmash.com Kunden, auch in den Fällen, wenn dies infolge der Fehler passiert ist.

Der Inhalt, der bei CasinoSmash.com veröffentlicht wird, wird urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verwendung der Information auf dieser Webseite ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung ist nach den betreffenden Gesetzen untersagt. Diese Regeln gelten nicht für RSS feeds bei CasinoSmash.com. RSS feeds dürfen ohne schriftliche Genehmigung verwendet werden.

Wenn Sie mit diesen Bedingungen nicht einverstanden sind, haben Sie Ihr einziges und exklusives Recht, das Angebot von CasinoSmash.com nicht mehr zu nutzen.

10x Ihre Gewinne

Downloaden Sie Ihr gratis Exemplar des Casino Insider Guides JETZT. Lernen Sie von den Pros!

X

Close

Disclaimer

CasinoSmash.com is a website that provides gambling related material to readers for information purposes. CasinoSmash.com does accept advertising from gambling related sites, but does not operate any online gaming services. The information that CasinoSmash.com provides should be used for indicative purposes only.

CasinoSmash.com does not accept any responsibility for any errors on this website (including omissions or inaccurate material). CasinoSmash does not accept any responsibly for any gambling related losses incurred by CasinoSmash customers, even if they are a result of errors.

All content written on this site is protected by copyright and cannot be reproduced without the express permission of CasinoSmash.com. If it is found that material is being reproduced, without the permission of CasinoSmash, CasinoSmash will prosecute parties involved to the full extent of the law. The above clause does not extend to any RSS feeds that CasinoSmash provides. RSS feeds can be installed without prior permission.

If you are unhappy with any of the terms as outlined above your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using CasinoSmash.com.

CasinoSmash

Get Your Casino Beginner’s Guidebook – FREE!

Subscribe to our newsletter list and get the latest casino news, strategies and special offers sent directly to your inbox!

10x Your Winnings

Learn from the pros. Download your free copy of the Casino Insider guide NOW!

X