PokerStars Casino

In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Versuchen Sie ein anderes Casino.
Erhalten Sie GRATIS
20,000 SPINS
No deposit required!
United States Spieler werden akzeptiert 96% Würde empfehlen
Bonuscode: Nicht benötigt
Mehr Casinos ansehen
Recommend 81% der neuen Spieler empfehlen dieses Casino New 69 neue Spieler wählten dieses Casino heute!
81% Würde empfehlen

PokerStars Casino Guide und Bonus

Kann PokerStars ein führendes Unternehmen in der Casino-Branche sein? Ist PokerStars Casino die beste Casino-Website? Wir haben die Software getestet, die Promotions analysiert und alle Spiele ausprobiert. Schauen Sie sich unsere vollständige Bewertung des PokerStars Casinos an, um zu erfahren, was wir herausgefunden haben.

Bonus Bonus Informationen

Das erste, was Sie bemerken werden, sobald Sie dieses Casino öffnen, ist, dass das PokerStars Casino online einen lukrativen 200 Prozent Bonus auf Ihre erste Einzahlung bietet. Während manche denken, das ist zu gut um wahr zu sein, haben wir herausgefunden, dass das Casino genau das liefert, was es verspricht.

Der PokerStars Willkommensbonus ist auf $ 400 begrenzt, was bedeutet, dass Sie nicht mehr als $ 200 einzahlen sollten, wenn Sie sich beginnen um echtes Geld zu spielen. Um mit dem kostenlosen Geld zu spielen, müssen Sie:

  1. Besuchen Sie das PokerStars Casino über diesen Link
  2. Downloaden sie den Casino Client und erstellen Sie einen gratis Account
  3. Machen Sie eine Einzahlung mit dem Bonuscode CASINO

Um ganz ehrlich zu sein, fanden wir es ein wenig störend, als das Casino zum Start einen gratis $ 20 No Deposit Bonus anbot. Wir wussten, dass der PokerStars No Deposit Bonus ein zeitlich begrenztes Angebot war (das Casino hat es von Anfang an angegeben), aber es hätte uns besser gefallen, wenn wir diese atemberaubende Casino-Plattform mit etwas gratis Geld entdecken könnten.

Allerdings bietet der PokerStars Casino Einzahlungsbonus einen großen Value für neue Spieler, da ee weit über den Branchenstandard hinausgeht und die erste Einzahlung nicht nur verdoppelt: er verdreifacht sie. Denken Sie daran: Ihre einzige Möglichkeit, Ihre erste Einzahlung zu verdreifachen, ist, Ihr Casino-Konto durch CasinoSmash zu eröffnen und den Bonuscode CASINO zu verwenden, wenn Sie Geld auf Ihr Konto einzahlen.

Games Verfügbare Spiele

Verfügbare Spiele im PokerStars Casino

Ein guter Bonus ist nutzlos in einem Casino, das nicht das bietet, was die Leute wollen. Zum Glück ist dies kein Problem von PokerStars.

Um ganz ehrlich zu sein, hatten wir diese Kritik bei der Einführung der Plattform geschrieben, unsere Meinungen über das PokerStars Casino haben sich dramatisch verändert. Damals zeigte der Betreiber nichts als die die gleichen verbrauchten, alten Spielen, die auch jedes andere Casino hat.

Heute aber sieht alles ganz anders aus und das PokerStars Casino ist ein toller Spielraum.

Slots-Fans finden auf der Plattform alle beliebtesten Spiele von Netent, einem Unternehmen, das für die Entwicklung von ausgezeichneten Titeln bekannt ist. Ob Sie den Casino-Client herunterladen oder aus Ihrem Browser spielen können, Spiele wie Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Dragon Slot und Wish Upon a Jackpot warten auf Sie.

PokerStars Casino bietet auch eine gute Anzahl von verschiedenen Tischspielen, neun Blackjack-Varianten, Roulette und Heads-up Poker Texas Hold'em und vier Arten von Video Poker. Was uns besonders gefällt, ist die Live-Casino-Option der Website.

Um diesen Service anzubieten, - nicht verfügbar auf der Web-basierten Version - arbeitet PokerStars zusammen mit Evolution Gaming , einem der besten Live-Casino-Anbieter in der Branche. Bis heute verfügt die PokerStars Live Casino-Umgebung über englische und deutsche Dealer mit Sitz in Riga, Lettland, die Sie mit Blackjack-, Roulette- und Baccarat-Live-Spielen unterhalten werden.

Pokerstars Casino Software

PokerStars Casino kommt mit einem herunterladbaren Client (für Mac OS und Windows) und einer webbasierten Version, auf die von jedem Internetbrowser aus zugegriffen werden kann.

Während wir in der Regel vorschlagen, den herunterladbaren Clients zu überspringen und im Browser zu spielen, müssen wir Sie warnen, dass die einzige Möglichkeit ist, das beste PokerStars Casino zu erleben, wenn Sie die Software (50MB) herunterladen. Der Client ist Ihre einzige Chance, Zugang zum PokerStars Angebot in vollem Umfang zu erhalten.

Support Kundendienst

PokerStars hat beschlossen, GROSS auf Casino-Glücksspiel zu setzen, und die Jungs bei der Firma wissen sehr gut, dass auch die beste Plattform nichts ohne einen großartigen Kundenservice tun kann.

PokerStars bietet einen 24/7 Support per E-Mail unter [email protected] an. Bevor Sie eine E-Mail schreiben, raten wir Ihnen, einen Blick auf den F.A.Q. Abschnitt auf der Website zu werfen, da wir dort die Antworten auf so ziemlich alle Fragen, die wir uns vorstellen konnten, gefunden haben.

Für Einzahlungs- und Auszhalungsmethoden, können Sie diese Seite sicher in dem Wissen wählen, dass Sie sich nie darum kümmern müssen. Wenn auf der einen Seite ein Riese wie Amaya Inc. steht, gibt Ihnen das die Garantie für eine sichere und 100 Prozent legitime Umgebung und es stehen Ihnen viele Zahlungsmethoden zur Verfügung.

Je nach Land können Sie auch Dienstleistungen wie Skrill, NETELLER, PayPal und Entropay sowie Paysafecard, MasterCard und Visa nutzen.

Summary Wählen oder wegbleiben

Kann der größte Online-Poker-Betreiber auch ein Leader beim Online-Glücksspiel werden? Die Anstrengungen, die PokerStars entwickelt hat, zeigen, dass es in der Tat möglich ist, die Exzellenz zu skalieren und die im Poker erworbenen Erfahrungen auch im Glücksspiel zu nutzen.

Während wir nicht die größten Fans von Online Casinos sind, die einen Download benötigen - hat das PokerStars Casino einen Platz auf Ihrer Festplatte und in der Liste der auf Ihrem Computer installierten Programme verdient.

Die Spiele sind ausgezeichnet; Der Client ist einfach zu bedienen und die regelmäßigen Updates garantieren ein Maß an Sicherheit, das nicht alle Casino-Räume bieten können. Auch sollte man nicht die Möglichkeit unterschätzen zwischen zwei verschiedenen Boni zu wählen. Sie haben die Chance das zu wählen, was das Beste für Sie und die Höhe der Einzahlung, die Sie vornehmen wollen, ist.

Screenshots Wie es aussieht

  • PokerStars Casino
  • PokerStars Casino
  • PokerStars Casino

Payments Geldabhebungen

Es gibt viele Einzahlungsmöglichkeiten für PokerStars Casino. Sie können die beste Option für Sie auswählen. Geldabhebungen können hier jedoch auch per Banküberweisung, Neteller oder Skrill erfolgen.

Zahlungsmethode Geldentnahmezeit
Skrill 1-2 days
VISA 1-5 days
Neteller 1-2 days
Visa Debit Mastercard 1-5 days
Maestro 1-7 days
CasinoSmash

Holen Sie sich Ihren Casino Starter Ratgeber - KOSTENLOS!

Melden Sie sich bei unserem Newsletter Liste an und erhalten Sie die neuesten Casino Infos, Strategien und spezielle Angebote direkt in Ihr Postfach!

Not available in your region

You can try your luck at one of these casino rooms:

Get FREE
10,000 COINS
No deposit required!


View More Casinos

PokerStars Casino Guide and Bonus

Can PokerStars be a leader in the casino industry? Is PokerStars Casino the best casino site around? We tested the software, analyzed the promotions, and tried all the games. Check out our full guide to the PokerStars Casino to discover what we found out.

Up to $400 in welcome bonuses

More than 100 slots games

Downloadable client for Mac and Windows

Stunning live casino games

Last Updated: 2016-12-08

PokerStars Casino Screenshots

Bonus Information

The very first thing you’ll notice as soon as you land on this operator is that PokerStars Casino online offers a lucrative 200 percent bonus on your first deposit. While some may think this is too good to be true, we found out the room delivers exactly what it promises.

PokerStars' welcome bonus is capped at $400, meaning you should not deposit more than $200 the first time you decide to throw something into your account to play for real money. To play with the free money, you need to:

  1. Visit PokerStars Casino from this link
  2. Download the casino client and sign up for a free account
  3. Make a deposit with the bonus code CASINO

To be completely honest with you, we found a little upsetting the room's decision to get rid of the free $20 no deposit bonus they offered right as the platform went online. We knew that PokerStars' no deposit bonus was going a time-limited offer (the room stated it from the very beginning), but we would have liked more people to discover this stunning casino platform with some free money.

However, PokerStars Casino's deposit bonus offers a lot of value to the new players as it goes well beyond the industry standard and doesn't just double your first deposit: it triples it. Remember: your only way to triple your first deposit is to open your casino account through CasinoSmash and use the bonus code CASINO when you upload the funds into your account.

Deposit Options and Withdrawals

Deposit options:
Skrill, VISA, Entropay, Neteller, Nordea, Postepay, Mastercard, Visa Debit, Online Bank Transfer, Click2pay, Maestro, Swedbank, Visa Electron, Skrill 1-tap

Withdrawal Methods:
VISA, Skrill, Maestro, Neteller, Visa Debit, paysafecard

Available Games and Software

Games Available at PokerStars Casino

A good bonus is useless in a casino room that does not offer what people want. Luckily enough, this is not a problem PokerStars Casino have.

To be completely honest with you, had we written this review right at the launch of the platform, our opinions on PokerStars Casino would have been dramatically different. Back then, the operator featured nothing but the very same bunch of consumed old games every other casino room has.

Today, however, everything looks totally different and PokerStars Casino became nothing but a great room to play at.

Slot games fan can find on the platform all the most popular games by Netent, a company known for developing excellent titles. Whether you choose to download the casino client or to play from your browser, games like Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Dragon Slot, and Wish Upon a Jackpot are always one click away - as one would expect them to be.

PokerStars Casino also features a good number of different table games, nine blackjack variants, roulette, and heads-up poker Texas hold’em, and four types of video poker. What we particularly liked is the site’s live casino option.

To offer this service, - not available on the web-based version - PokerStars teamed up with Evolution Gaming, one of the best live casino providers in the industry. To date, the PokerStars Live Casino environment features native-speaking English and German dealers based in Riga, Latvia, that will keep you busy with engaging blackjack, roulette, and baccarat live games.

Pokerstars Casino Software

PokerStars Casino comes with a downloadable client (for Mac OS and Windows) and a web-based version that can be accessed from any Internet browser.

While we usually suggest to skip the downloadable clients and play from the browser, we need to warn you that the only way to experience the very best PokerStars Casino has to offer is to download the software (50MB). The client is your only chance to gain access to PokerStars' offer in full.

Start playing now!

Bonus:
Get 200% up to
$400
Features
  • Up to $400 in welcome bonuses
  • More than 100 slots games
  • Downloadable client for Mac and Windows
  • Stunning live casino games
Not available in your region

Customer Support

PokerStars decided to bet BIG on casino gambling, and the guys at the company know very well that even the best platform can do nothing without a great customer support service.

PokerStars offer 24/7 support via email at support@pokerstars.com. Before you fire them an email, we advise you to have a look at the F.A.Q. section available on the site, as we found there the answers to pretty much all the questions we could think of.

As for deposit and withdrawal methods, you can choose this site safe in the knowledge that you will never have to worry about it. If on one side a giant like Amaya Inc. is what gives you the guarantee of a safe and 100 percent legit environment, you have plenty of payment methods to choose from for your deposits and withdrawals.

Cashier Options PokerStars Casino change according to the country the players reside in and include services like Skrill, NETELLER, PayPal, and Entropay as well as Paysafecard, MasterCard, and Visa.

Casino Summary

Can the largest online poker operator became a leader also in online gambling? The efforts PokerStars has put to develop the online casino reviewed in this quick guide shows that it is indeed possible to scale excellency and use the experience earned in poker also in gambling.

While we are not the biggest fans of the online casinos that require a download - it is safe to say that PokerStars Casino deserves a spot on your hard drive and in the list of the programs installed on your computer.

The games are excellent; the client is easy to use and the regular updates guarantee a level of security not all casino rooms can provide. Also, one should not underestimate the opportunity to choose between two different bonuses. While it is true that it would have been good to have some free spins to begin with, the chance to choose what’s best for you and the deposit you have in mind is a big advantage for you.

CasinoSmash

Get Your Casino Beginner’s Guidebook – FREE!

Subscribe to our newsletter list and get the latest casino news, strategies and special offers sent directly to your inbox!