Beenden
In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Versuchen Sie ein anderes Casino.

Erhalten Sie GRATIS
10,000 SPINS
No deposit required!


Mehr Casinos ansehen

CasinoJefe Review: No Deposit Free Spins und bis zu €275

Entdecken Sie, warum CasinoJefe eine unserer neuesten Empfehlungen für Slot-Fans ist und wie Sie ohne Einzahlung Free Spins und Bonus-Cash erhalten können!

11 No Deposit Free Spins

Massive Cash Boni

Die neuesten Video Slots

Kundendienst Garantie

Last Updated: 17.07.2017

CasinoJefe Screenshots

Mehr Bonus Angebote verfügbar

Free Spins, Einzahlungsmatches und ein No Deposit Bonus warten auf Sie, sobald Sie ein CasinoJefe Mitglied werden! Und so funktioniert's:

Get Your No Deposit Bonus: 11 Free Spins!

Holen Sie sich Ihren No Deposit Bonus: 11 Free Spins!

Während die meisten Casinos nicht gerne irgendwelche Prämien herausgeben, bevor Sie eien Einzahlung gemacht haben, hat CasinoJefe einen wirklich guten Deal für Sie, der verfügbar ist, sobald Sie sich registrieren und bevor Sie einen einzelnen Cent einzahlen!

Wie funktioniert es?

Alle neuen Spieler erhalten Spiñata Grande sobald sie den Registrierungsprozess abschließen. Dieser fantastische Einzahlungsbonus erlaubt Ihnen, diesen Slot für echtes Geld zu spielen, ohne einen Cent zu zahlen!

Das großartige Einzahlungs-Bonuspaket

Wenn Sie CasinoJefe als neuer Spieler beitreten, erhalten Sie zwei Begrüßungspaketoptionen, und das erste beinhaltet bis zu € 275 in Bonus-Cash , das Sie über drei Einzahlungen laut folgender Tabelle sammeln können.

AnzahlungMatchMaximaler Betrag
1100%€ 100
2.50%€ 100
3.75%€ 175

Dann gibt es die Free Spins:

Das andere Package, das CasinoJefe bietet, ist das großartige Free Spins Package, das viele kostenlose Spins enthält, die mit Ihren ersten drei Einzahlungen auf Ihr Konto kommen. Dazu gehören Free Spins, Super-Spins, sowie die begehrten Mega-Spins.

Einzahlung/Auszahlung

Einzahlungsoptionen:
Skrill, VISA, Neteller, Pay Safe Card, Poli, Ideal, Moneta.ru, ECO, Mastercard

Auszahlungsmethode:
VISA, Skrill, Neteller, Moneta.ru

Verfügbare Spiele und Software

Die besten Titel von NetEnt, Microgaming, Scientific Games und Play n’ Go der CasinoJefe’s Kollection der Video Slots werden sie in den ersten Woche sicher gut unterhalten.

Riesige Auswahl an Video Slots im CasinoJefe

Massive Selection of Video Slots at CasinoJefe

Die große Auswahl der Video Slots im CasinoJefe beinhaltet neue Spiele, wie Immortal Romance, Dragonz, Jungle Jim El Dorado aber auch klassische Vide Slots wie Legend of Olympus.

Gibt es auch Tischspiele?

Während es viele Slots gibt, bietet CasinoJefe leider nur ein Spiel, das kein Video Slot ist, Monkey Keno. Während dies definitiv keine Auswahl für Fans von klassischen Casino-Spielen ist, ist ihre Sammlung für Video-Slot-Enthusiasten immer noch ziemlich gut.

Mobile Casino Spiele

Während CasinoJefe keine mobile Casino App, weder für iOS noch Android Geräte bietet, steht ihre mobile Plattform allen mobilen Browsern zur Verfügung. Gehen Sie einfach von Ihrem Tablet oder Smartphone auf die Homepage, melden Sie sich an und spielen Sie Ihre Lieblingsspiele unterwegs.

Starten Sie jetzt!

Bonus:
Erhalten Sie GRATIS
11 SPINS
Im Fokus
  • 11 No Deposit Free Spins
  • Massive Cash Boni
  • Die neuesten Video Slots
  • Kundendienst Garantie
In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Kundendienst

Sie können das Support-Team von CasinoJefe sofort per Live-Chat kontaktieren, und wenn Sie auf einem Level 4 oder höher auf dem Treueprogramm des Casinos sind, gibt es auch eine 15-minütige Garantie. Dies bedeutet, dass, wenn Sie eine Antwort nicht innerhalb von 15 Minuten bekommen, erhalten Sie € 10 Cash als Kompensation!

Casino Zusammenfassung

Während die Vielfalt der Spiele definitiv verbessert werden kann, gibt es viele gute Gründe, um CasinoJefe auszuprobieren. Von fantastischen Willkommenspaketen, einem Einzahlungsbonus und vielen Video Slots ist es eine hervorragende Option für Slot Fans, die Jagd auf kostenlose Spins und massive progressive Jackpots machen wollen.

10x Ihre Gewinne

Downloaden Sie Ihr gratis Exemplar des Casino Insider Guides JETZT. Lernen Sie von den Pros!

X

Close
Not available in your region

You can try your luck at one of these casino rooms:

Get FREE
15,000 COINS
+ Access to the MEGA BONUS!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
No deposit required!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
Get 100% up to
$100


View More Casinos

CasinoJefe Review: No Deposit Free Spins and up to €275

Find out why CasinoJefe is one of our latest recommendations for slot fans and how you can claim no deposit free spins and plenty of bonus cash in the following full casino review!

11 No Deposit Free Spins

Massive Cash Bonuses

The Latest Video Slots

Customer Support Guarantee

Last Updated: 2017-07-12

CasinoJefe Screenshots

Bonus Information

Free spins, deposit matches and a no deposit bonus are waiting for you as soon as you become a CasinoJefe member! Find out how to claim them in the following section.

Get Your No Deposit Bonus: 11 Free Spins!

Get Your No Deposit Bonus: 11 Free Spins!

While most casinos won’t risk giving out any bonuses before you drop any cash, CasinoJefe has a truly awesome deal available to you as soon as you register, and before you pay a single cent!

How does it work?

All new players can claim 11 free spins to play Spiñata Grande as soon as they complete the registration process. This fantastic no deposit bonus allows you to play this featured slot for real money without paying a dime!

The Great Deposit Bonus Package

When you join CasinoJefe as a new player you get two welcome package options, and the first involves up to €275 in bonus cash that you can collect across three deposits according to the terms in the table below.

DepositMatchMaximum Amount
1st100%€100
2nd50%€100
3rd75%€175

Then there’s the free spins option:

The other package CasinoJefe offers is the Awesome Free Spins Package, which includes plenty of free spins awarded to your account with your first three deposits. These include free spins, super spins as well as the highly coveted mega spins.

Deposit Options and Withdrawals

Deposit options:
Skrill, VISA, Neteller, paysafecard, POLi, iDEAL, Moneta.ru, ecoPayz, Mastercard, Zimpler, Instant Banking

Withdrawal Methods:
VISA, Skrill, Neteller, Moneta.ru, Instant Banking

Available Games and Software

Home to some of the greatest titles by NetEnt, Microgaming, Scientific Games, and Play n’ Go, CasinoJefe’s collection of video slots is enough to keep you entertained long after your first few weeks as a member.

Massive Selection of Video Slots at CasinoJefe

Massive Selection of Video Slots at CasinoJefe

There is no shortage of video slots at CasinoJefe, and they span across many genres and volatility levels. Play a wide range of top slots from new titles like Immortal Romance, Dragonz, Jungle Jim El Dorado, to classic video slots like Legend of Olympus.

Can You Play Any Table Games?

While there are plenty of slots to play, CasinoJefe unfortunately only offers one game that isn’t a video slot, Monkey Keno. While this is definitely not much of a selection if you’re a fan of classic casino games, for video slot enthusiasts their collection still holds up pretty well.

Mobile Casino Games

While CasinoJefe does not have a mobile casino app for either iOS or Android devices, their mobile platform is available from all mobile browsers. Just head over to their homepage from your tablet or smartphone, log in, and play your favorite games on the go.

Start playing now!

Bonus:
Get FREE
11 SPINS
Features
  • 11 No Deposit Free Spins
  • Massive Cash Bonuses
  • The Latest Video Slots
  • Customer Support Guarantee
Not available in your region

Customer Support

You can contact CasinoJefe’s support team instantly through live chat, and if you are at a level 4 or higher on the casino’s loyalty program there is also a 15-minute guarantee. This means that if you don’t receive a response within 15 minutes you will be compensated with €10 in real money!

Casino Summary

While the variety of games could definitely be improved, there are plenty of good reasons to test CasinoJefe out. From fantastic welcome packages, a no deposit bonus and plenty of video slots it is an excellent option for slot fans hunting for free spins and massive progressive jackpots.

CasinoSmash

Get Your Casino Beginner’s Guidebook – FREE!

Subscribe to our newsletter list and get the latest casino news, strategies and special offers sent directly to your inbox!

10x Your Winnings

Learn from the pros. Download your free copy of the Casino Insider guide NOW!

X