Beenden
Fruity King
Holen Sie sich bis zu 100%
£200
Smash Rating:
Gut
This room is the best for BEGINNERS Correct
Auszahlungsinformation:
VISA 1-5  Tage
Maestro 1-7  Tage
Neteller 1-2  Tage
Santander 1-7  Tage
Mastercard 1-3  Tage
Bank Wire Transfer 4-7  Tage

Fruity King Casino Review: Bis zu €/£/$200!

Registrieren Sie sich noch heute im Fruity King und verdoppeln Sie Ihre Bankroll bis zu € / £ / $ 200 in zusätzlichen Bonus Cash bei der Anmeldung über CasinoSmash! Entdecken Sie Extra Boni und mobile Casino Features im Fruity King Casino im folgenden Casino Review.

Bis zu €/£/$200 Bonus

Wöchentliche Boni

Live Casino Games

Hunderte Slots!

Last Updated: 07.08.2017

Fruity King Screenshots

Mehr Bonus Angebote verfügbar

Wenn Sie Fruity King Casino noch nicht versucht haben, können Sie sich einen verrückten Anmelde-Bonus holen, zusätzlich auf Ihre erste Einzahlung! Lesen Sie weiter, um herauszufinden, wie Sie dieses Angebot über CasinoSmash beanspruchen können.

Verdoppeln Sie bis zu €/£/$200 für Neue Fruity King Casino Mitglieder

Double up to €/£/$200 for New Fruity King Casino Members

Alle neuen Fruity King Casino Mitglieder erhalten einen Willkommensbonus von 100% bis zu € / £ / $ 200 Bonus auf ihre erste Einzahlung. Um diesen exklusiven Anmeldebonus zu beanspruchen, zahlen Sie einfach mindestens € / £ / $ 10 nach der Registrierung ein und Ihre Bankroll wird innerhalb von Sekunden verdoppelt!

Plus, das gibt es ebenfalls:

Als Mitglied im Fruity King Casino haben sie Anspruch auf individuelle Angebote, die jede einzelne Woche direkt in Ihren Posteingang landen. Mit viel Bonus-Geld für Spiele und einige tolle Spiele, sollte dieses Online Casino auf Ihrer Liste stehen, um es auszuprobieren.

Einzahlung/Auszahlung

Einzahlungsoptionen:
Skrill, Neteller, Pay Safe Card, Ideal, Giropay, Sofort

Auszahlungsmethode:
VISA, Maestro, Neteller, Santander, Mastercard, Bank Wire Transfer

Verfügbare Spiele und Software

Hits von Entwicklern, wie NetEnt, NYX, Microgaming, Rebcat, Thunderkick und ELK Studios werden Sie das beste Online Casino Erlebnis im Fruity Casino haben!

Hunderte Video Slots warten im Fruity King Casino!

Hunderte Video Slots warten im Fruity King Casino!

Slots sind die Spezialität im Fruity King Casino, darunter die besten Spiele am Markt, wie Golden, Jurassic World, Wild Wild West, Jungle Spirit udn Hunderte mehr!

Letzte Woche hatte das Fruity King Casino über 16 Seiten mit Video Slots und es werden immer mehr!

Live Tiisch Spiele, Casino Klassiker und mehr!

Live Tiisch Spiele, Casino Klassiker und mehr!

Im Fruity King Casino finden Spieler viele Tisch- und Kartenspiele, darunter Blackjack, Roulette und Baccarat. All diese Spiele können auch im Fruity King’s Live Casino gespielt werden.

Video Poker steht ebenfalls zur Verfügungm mit großartigen Titeln, wie Bonus Poker und Deuces Wild.

Fruity King Casino Mobile mit Android oder iOS Geräten spielen

Fruity King Casino Mobile mit Android oder iOS Geräten spielen

Es gibt derzeit keine App von Fruity King Casino, aber es gibt dennoch die Möglichkeit, von Ihrem tragbaren Android oder iOS Gerät zu spielen! Gehen Sie einfach auf ihre Homepage über Ihren Tablet- oder Smartphone-Internetbrowser und Sie werden auf eine mobile Version ihrer Website weitergeleitet.

Dort können Sie sich einloggen und weiterhin Ihre Lieblingsspiele von unterwegs spielen. Denken Sie daran, dass einige Spiele möglicherweise nicht verfügbar sind, aber Sie sollten in der Lage sein, die meisten der Desktop-Version vorgestellten Spiele auf der Fruity King Casino's mobilen Plattform zu genießen.

Starten Sie jetzt!

Bonus:
Holen Sie sich bis zu 100%
£200
Im Fokus
  • Bis zu €/£/$200 Bonus
  • Wöchentliche Boni
  • Live Casino Games
  • Hunderte Slots!

Kundendienst

Die Lobby steht in Englisch, Deutsch & Schwedisch zur Verfügung und Sie können das Kundendienst-Team von Fruity King Casino in einer dieser drei Sprachen kontaktieren. Leider können Sie sich nur per E-Mail in Verbindung setzen, obwohl sie schnelle Reaktionszeiten sicherstellen, um das Fehlen einer Live-Chat-Option zu kompensieren.

Casino Zusammenfassung

Abgesehen von der fehlenden Live-Chat-Option, die immer praktisch ist, wenn Sie ein neues Casino ausprobieren, liefert Fruity King Casino eine großartige Glücksspiel-Erfahrung. Slots Liebhaber im Besonderen haben eine irre Vielzahl an Spielen zur Auswahl, also warum verdoppeln Sie nicht noch heute Ihre Bankroll durch eine Anmeldung?

Play Now

10x Ihre Gewinne

Downloaden Sie Ihr gratis Exemplar des Casino Insider Guides JETZT. Lernen Sie von den Pros!

X

Close
Not available in your region

You can try your luck at one of these casino rooms:

Get FREE
15,000 COINS
+ Access to the MEGA BONUS!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
No deposit required!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
Get 100% up to
$100


View More Casinos

Fruity King Casino Review: Claim up to €/£/$200!

Join Fruity King today and double your bankroll with up to €/£/$200 in additional bonus cash when signing up through CasinoSmash! Find out more about extra bonuses, games, and mobile casino features at Fruity King Casino in the following full casino review.

Up to €/£/$200 Bonus

Weekly Bonuses!

Live Casino Games

Hundreds of Slots!

Last Updated: 2017-09-19

Fruity King Screenshots

Bonus Information

If you haven’t tried Fruity King Casino yet you can claim a crazy sign up bonus that includes hundreds of extra cash on top your first deposit! Keep reading to find out how to claim this offer through CasinoSmash.

Double up to €/£/$200 for New Fruity King Casino Members

Double up to €/£/$200 for New Fruity King Casino Members

All new Fruity King Casino members will receive a welcome bonus of 100% up to €/£/$200 their first deposit. To claim this exclusive sign up bonus just drop at least €/£/$10 after registration and watch as your bankroll is doubled within seconds!

Plus, there’s this:

As a Fruity King Casino member, you can sign up for customized offers that are delivered directly to your inbox every single week. With plenty of bonus cash up for games and some great games on deck, it should be on your to do list of casinos to try out.

Deposit Options and Withdrawals

Deposit options:
Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard, iDEAL, giropay, Sofort

Withdrawal Methods:
VISA, Maestro, Neteller, Santander, Mastercard, Bank Wire Transfer

Available Games and Software

Featuring hit games by leading developers like NetEnt, NYX, Microgaming, Rebcat, Thunderkick, and ELK Studios, there’s very little missing in Fruity Casino’s all-encompassing online casino experience!

Hundreds of Video Slots to Play at Fruity King Casino!

Hundreds of Video Slots to Play at Fruity King Casino!

Slots are Fruity King Casino’s speciality, with plenty of hits from the best casino game developers on the market. Included in the extensive list are vibrant slots like Golden, Jurassic World, Wild Wild West, Jungle Spirit and hundreds more!

Last time we checked, Fruity King Casino had over 16 pages of video slot games available to play under the Slots section of their site alone, and the list just keeps growing over time!

Live Table Games, Casino Classics and More!

Live Table Games, Casino Classics and More!

At Fruity King Casino players can enjoy plenty of table and card game variations including blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. All of these games can also be played at Fruity King’s Live Casino, where live croupiers are on standby 24/7 to take your bets.

Video poker is also available for fans of the game, with great titles like Bonus Poker and Deuces Wild on deck to be played with your boosted bankroll as soon as you join!

Play Fruity King Casino Mobile from Android or iOS Devices

Play Fruity King Casino Mobile from Android or iOS Devices

There is currently no app version of Fruity King Casino, but there is still a way to play from your portable Android or iOS device! Simply head over to their homepage through your tablet or smartphone’s internet browser and you’ll be redirected to a mobile friendly version of their site.

There you will be able to log in and continue playing your favorite games from anywhere. Keep in mind that some games may not be available, but you should be able to enjoy most of the desktop version’s featured games on Fruity King Casino’s mobile platform.

Start playing now!

Bonus:
Get 100% up to
£200
Features
  • Up to €/£/$200 Bonus
  • Weekly Bonuses!
  • Live Casino Games
  • Hundreds of Slots!
Not available in your region

Customer Support

English, German & Swedish lobbies are available at your convenience, and you can contact Fruity King Casino’s customer support team in any of these three languages. Unfortunately, you can only get in touch via email, although they assure quick response times to compensate for the lack of a live chat option.

Casino Summary

Aside from missing a live chat option, which is always handy when trying out a new casino, Fruity King Casino delivers a great overall gambling experience. Slots lovers in particular have a crazy wide variety of games to choose from, so why not double your bankroll by signing up today?

CasinoSmash

Get Your Casino Beginner’s Guidebook – FREE!

Subscribe to our newsletter list and get the latest casino news, strategies and special offers sent directly to your inbox!

10x Your Winnings

Learn from the pros. Download your free copy of the Casino Insider guide NOW!

X