In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Versuchen Sie ein anderes Casino.

Erhalten Sie GRATIS
10,000 SPINS
No deposit required!


Mehr Casinos ansehen

Mit den besten Video-Slots im Geschäft sowie Dutzenden von Tischspielen, werden die Ikibu Features nur durch die großzügigen Boni gekrönt! Wenn Sie mehr über dieses Online-Casino erfahren möchten, finden Sie alle Informationen hiere in diesem detaillierten Casino-Review.

Loyalty Programm = FREE SPINS!

100% Welcome Bonus bis zu $100!

Riesen Auswahl an Slots & Tisch Spielen!

Last Updated: 11.01.2017

Ikibu Casino Review: Bonuses and More! Screenshots

Mehr Bonus Angebote verfügbar

Während es keine No Deposit Boni im Ikibu Casino gibt, erhalten Sie wenn Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung machen viele spannende Angebote, wie Freispiele und mehrere Einzahlungsbonus Boni, die wir unten beschreiben werden.

Deposit Match Bonuses: 100% bis zu $100 + FREE SPINS!

Deposit Match Bonuses: 100% up to $100 + FREE SPINS!

Neue Spieler erhalten das Ikibu Welcome Package, das mehrere Depost Boni beinhaltet und Tausende von Seeds.

Was sind Seeds?

Seeds sind ein Teil von Ikibus einzigartigem Treuepunkte-Programm. Spieler können für verschiedene Aktionen Seeds erhalten und diese können verwendet werden, um FREE SPINS im Ikibu Bonus-Shop zu kaufen. Nun, da Sie dies wissen, werden Sie froh zu hören, dass, sobald Sie Ihre ersten beiden Einzahlungen gemacht haben, insgesamt 5000 Seeds erhalten werden!

Wenn Sie zu den Boni zurückkehren, ist der erste Einzahlungsbonusbonus ein 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu $ ​​100 plus 2.500 Seeds! Sobald Sie bereit sind, Ihre zweite Einzahlung zu machen, erhalten Sie einen fantastischen 50% Match Bonus bis zu $ ​​100 und erneut 2.500 Seeds!

Boni für loyale Mitglieder: Ikibu-Rennen, bis zu 3 Millionen Seeds in Preisen!

Zusätzlich zu einem stellaren Willkommenspaket bietet Ikibu laufende Angebote, die sowohl treuen Mitgliedern als auch neuen zur Verfügung stehen. Eines davon sind die Ikibu-Rennen, bei denen die Spieler bestimmte Slots spielen können, die sich von Monat zu Monat ändern und dabei Seeds gewinnen.

Bonuses for Loyal Members: Ikibu Races, Up to 3 Million Seeds in Prizes!

Einzahlung/Auszahlung

Deposits and Withdrawals

Vor der Registrierung bei jedem Online-Casino, sollten Sie sich eines sehr wichtigen Faktors bewusst sein: wie einfach oder schwierig ist es, meine Gewinne auszahlen, wenn ich anfange Geld zu verdienen?

Zum Glück sind die Geschäftsbedingungen von Ikibu kristallklar, um zu erklären, welche Anforderungen Sie vor dem Auszahlen erfüllen müssen. In erster Linie müssten Sie eine Abhebungsgebühr von maximal 10% bezahlen, sofern Sie nicht mindestens einmal die volle eingezahlte Summe umgesetzt haben.

Hier finden Sie die Bedingungen diverser Auszahlungsmethoden:

Payment MethodProcessing Time
Visa and MasterCard withdrawals1-3 banking days
Bank Transfer Withdrawals1-3 banking days
eWallet WithdrawalsSame day

Eine weitere Standardregel bei Ikibu besagt, dass Sie alle angeforderten Gelder auf ihr das Konto erhalten, das Sie auch zur Einzahlung benutzt haben. Sie müssen auch einen Nachweis der Identifizierung, Adresse und manchmal auch der Einzahlung bereit halten!

Auszahlungsmethode:
VISA, Skrill, Neteller, Pay Safe Card, Bank Wire Transfer

Verfügbare Spiele und Software

Jetzt kommt der spaßige Teil: Der folgende Abschnitt dieser Bewertung deckt alle Spiele bei Ikibu ab, von Video-Slots bis hin zu Casino-Klassikern. Wir werden auch die Mobilen optionen überprüfen, für diejenigen von Ihnen, die lieber am Smartphone oder Tablet spielen.

Slot Games

Slot Games

Ikibu hat eien gute Auswahl an Video Slots, von Gonzo’s Quest bis zu Starburst.

Andere Spiele bei Ikibu sind Spiñata Grande, Immortal Romance und When Pigs Fly. Natürlich gibt es auch eien große Auswahl an klassischen Spielen.

Tisch Spiele

Ikibu bietet aber nicht nur Video Slots, sondern auch viele klassische Tisch Spiele, wie American Roulette, French Roulette und European Roulette, sowie Kartenspiele, wie Red Dog, Pai Gow Poker und Blackjack. Hier findet jeder Casino Fan das richtige Spiel seiner Wahl.

Live Casino

Live Casino

Wenn Sie lieber den Nervenkitzel von Live-Casino Spielen mögen, dann finden Sie im Ikibu Live-Casino mehrere Live-Versionen von Roulette und Blackjack. Und es ist immer ein Dealer für Sie frei!

Muss ich die Software downloaden?

Mobile Options for Android & iPhone

Wenn Sie im Ikibu Casino spielen möchten, müssen Sie keine zusätzliche Software herunterladen oder installieren. Abgesehen von einer funktionierenden Internet-Verbindung und einem aktuellen Web-Browser, ist alles was Sie brauchen, die Begeisterung und ein wenig Geld, um Ihre Reise zum Reichtum zu beginnen.

Handy-Optionen für Android & iPhone

Während es keine mobile App gibt, ist es möglich, von Ihrem iPhone, iPad oder Android Gerät über die mobile Version der Website zu spielen. Gehen Sie einfach auf den Web-Browser Ihres mobilen Gerätes, melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Konto an und spielen Sie!

Starten Sie jetzt!

Bonus:
Holen Sie sich bis zu 50%
€100
Im Fokus
  • Loyalty Programm = FREE SPINS!
  • 100% Welcome Bonus bis zu $100!
  • Riesen Auswahl an Slots & Tisch Spielen!
In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Kundendienst

Bevor Sie einen von Ikibus Live-Kundendienstmitgliedern ansprechen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich im "Sicherheitscenter" die FAQ oder die Bonus Bedingungen durchzulesen. Wenn Sie eine ausführlichere Information wünschen, können Sie diese in den Geschäftsbedingungen von Ikibu finden. Alle drei Optionen finden Sie in der Fußzeile auf jeder Webseite und wenn Sie immer noch mit einem Kundendienst Mitarbeiter sprechen wollen, klicken Sie auf den gelben Button am unteren Rand jeder Seite.

Casino Zusammenfassung

Ikibu Casino ist ein vielversprechender neuer Spieler in der Online-Casino-Branche. Ihre Sammlung von hervorragenden Spielen mit einem gut-animierten und verspielten Design macht die Ikibu Casino Erfahrung unvergesslich und einzigartig. Wir lieben besonders ihr Treueprogramm (sie geben uns bei FREE SPINS!) und ihre ausgezeichneten Willkommensboni für neue Spieler. Wenn Sie ein Slots-Fan sind und dieses Casino noch nicht kennen, dann empfehlen wir Ihnen es auszuprobieren!

10x Ihre Gewinne

Downloaden Sie Ihr gratis Exemplar des Casino Insider Guides JETZT. Lernen Sie von den Pros!

X

Close
Not available in your region

You can try your luck at one of these casino rooms:

Get FREE
15,000 COINS
+ Access to the MEGA BONUS!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
No deposit required!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
Get 100% up to
$100


View More Casinos

Ikibu Casino Review: Get $100 Bonus + 100 FREE Spins!

Offering the best video slots in the business as well as dozens of traditional casino games, Ikibu’s wide selection of features is only topped by its incredibly generous bonus programs. If you want to learn more about this online casino you can find all the information you need in this detailed casino review.

Loyalty Program = FREE SPINS!

100% Welcome Bonus up to $100!

Massive Selection of Slots & Table Games!

Last Updated: 2017-09-19

Ikibu Casino Review: Bonuses and More! Screenshots

Bonus Information

While there are no deposit free bonuses available on Ikibu Casino now, once you are ready to make your first deposit there are plenty of exciting offers on deck including free spins and multiple deposit match bonuses which we will describe below.

Deposit Match Bonuses: 100% up to $100 + FREE SPINS!

Deposit Match Bonuses: 100% up to $100 + FREE SPINS!

If you are a new member then you are eligible for Ikibu’s welcome package which includes multiple deposit match bonus as well as thousands of seeds.

What are seeds?

Seeds are a part of Ikibu’s unique loyalty points program. Players can receive seeds for various actions and while collecting them is fun enough, they can be used to buy FREE SPINS from Ikibu’s bonus shop. Now that you know this you will be glad to hear that once you make your first two deposits you will receive a total of 5,000 seeds!

Getting back to the bonuses, the first deposit match bonus is a 100% deposit match of up to $100 plus 2,500 seeds! Once you are ready to make your second deposit you will also receive
a fantastic 50% match bonus up to $100 once again along with another 2,500 seeds!

Bonuses for Loyal Members: Ikibu Races, Up to 3 Million Seeds in Prizes!

In addition to a stellar welcome package, Ikibu has ongoing offers that are available to loyal members as well as new ones. One of these is their Ikibu Races, where players can enter featured slot games that change from month to month and win seeds, ergo free spins, on top of their wins!

Bonuses for Loyal Members: Ikibu Races, Up to 3 Million Seeds in Prizes!

Deposit Options and Withdrawals

Deposits and Withdrawals

Before registering at any online casino, you should be aware of one very important factor: how easy or difficult is it to cash out my wins once I start earning big?

Thankfully, Ikibu’s terms and conditions are crystal clear in terms of explaining what requirements you need to fulfill before cashing out. First and foremost, you would need to pay a withdrawal fee of a maximum of 10% unless you have wagered, at least once, the full deposited amount of money.

The following table outlines the time frames for withdrawals depending on the selected method of payment:

Payment MethodProcessing Time
Visa and MasterCard withdrawals1-3 banking days
Bank Transfer Withdrawals1-3 banking days
eWallet WithdrawalsSame day

Another standard rule Ikibu enforces is that you will receive all requested funds on the account you deposited with. You will also be required to provide proof of identification, address and sometimes payment so make sure to keep these documents handy!

Withdrawal Methods:
VISA, Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard, Bank Wire Transfer

Available Games and Software

Now comes the fun part; the following section of this review covers all Ikibu’s featured games from video slots to casino classics. We will also check out their portable play options for those of you who love hitting the reels from your smartphone or tablet.

Slot Games

Slot Games

Ikibu has a competitive selection of popular video slots, from the adventures of Gonzo’s Quest to the retro 80s vibes of the hit game Starburst, you can find games in nearly every sub-genre of the slot game industry!

Other hit games that you can find on Ikibu include the festive reels ofSpiñata Grande, the alluring vampire-themed video slot Immortal Romance, and the incredibly animated When Pigs Fly. In addition to these top slots, you can find a wide selection of classic casino games that we will list next.

Table Games

Ikibu does not only specialize in video slots and you can find plenty of casino classics in their table games section. From multiple versions of roulette including American Roulette, French Roulette and European Roulette, ] and classic cards games like Red Dog, Pai Gow Poker, Blackjack, Ikibu has plenty in store for classic casino game fans!

Live Casino

Live Casino

If the thrill of live casino excites you then you will enjoy Ikibu’s live casino, where multiple live versions of roulette and blackjack can be found. In addition to boasting plenty of table games you will be glad to hear that there is always a dealer readily available to deal you in!

Do I Need to Download Software?

Mobile Options for Android & iPhone

If you want to play at Ikibu Casino you do not need to download or install any additional software. Aside from a working internet connection and updated web browser, all you need is enthusiasm and a bit of cash to begin your journey to riches.

Mobile Options for Android & iPhone

While there is no mobile app it is possible to play from your iPhone, iPad or Android powered device through the mobile version of the site. Just go to your portable device’s web browser as you would on your desktop, log into your account, and continue playing!

Start playing now!

Bonus:
Get 50% up to
€100
Features
  • Loyalty Program = FREE SPINS!
  • 100% Welcome Bonus up to $100!
  • Massive Selection of Slots & Table Games!
Not available in your region

Customer Support

Before seeking one of Ikibu’s live customer service reps, we advise that you look at their clearly stated FAQs in the ‘Safety Center’ or turn to their Bonus Terms. If you want an even more detailed source of information you can find it in Ikibu’s Terms & Conditions. All three options can be found on the footer of every webpage and if you still want to connect to a customer support rep all you need to do is click the yellow envelope button positioned at the bottom of each page.

Casino Summary

Ikibu Casino is a promising new player in the online casino industry. Their collection of superb games coupled with a well-animated and playful design makes the Ikibu casino experience memorable and unique. We particularly love their loyalty program (they has us at FREE SPINS!) and their excellent welcome bonuses for new players. If you’re a slots lover and haven’t tried this casino out yet, then we strongly recommend you do!

CasinoSmash

Get Your Casino Beginner’s Guidebook – FREE!

Subscribe to our newsletter list and get the latest casino news, strategies and special offers sent directly to your inbox!

10x Your Winnings

Learn from the pros. Download your free copy of the Casino Insider guide NOW!

X