Beenden
Lapalingo

In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Recommend 86% der neuen Spieler empfehlen dieses Casino New 8 neue Spieler wählten dieses Casino heute!
86% Würde empfehlen

Lapalingo Casino Review: 100% Match Bonus + 20 Free Spins

Treten Sie dem Lapalingo Casino bei und verdoppeln Sie sofort Ihre erste Einzahlung mit einem exklusiven Willkommensbonus, der auch 20 Free Spins beinhaltet! Finden Sie alles, was Sie wissen müssen, im vollständigen Casino-Review heraus.

Lapalingo Casino ist vielleicht neu in der Online-Casino-Welt, hat aber viele tolle Features, die es zu einem großartigen Platz für Glücksspiel-Fans machen. Mit vielen Spielen und einigen großartigen Boni, sind neue Spieler herzlich willkommen, ihre Lieblingsspiele mit einem Bankroll Boost zu genießen, von dem wir Ihnen als nächstes erzählen.

Verdoppeln Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung und holen Sie sich 20 Free Spins!

Double Your First Deposit and Grab 20 Free Spins

Werden Sie Mitglied bei Lapalingo und Sie können zusätzlich zu Ihrer ersten Einzahlung einen 100% Match Bonus sammeln. Das bedeutet, dass Sie mit einer doppelten Bankroll spielen, bevor Sie überhaupt eine einzelne Wette platzieren.

Und dann gibt es da noch etwas:

Zusätzlich zum Extra-Cash Bargeld wird das Lapalingo Casino Ihrem Konto auch 20 Free Spins gutschreiben, mit denen Sie um echtes Geld völlig risikofrei spielen können . Die Free Spins können nur für die featured Slots verwendet werden und werden zusammen mit Ihrem Bonus-Cash sofort Ihrem Casino-Konto gutgeschrieben.

Wenn es um Casinospiele geht, von denen Lapalingo sehr viele anbietet und wenn Sie sich wundern, was Sie Ihre aufgeladene Bankroll ausgeben können, nachdem Sie diesen saftigen Willkommensbonus erbeutet haben, erfahren Sie alles was Sie wissen müssen hier.

Unglaubliche Videospielautomaten: Merkur, Microgaming und mehr!

Incredible Video Slots: Merkur, Microgaming and More!

Sie haben viele Optionen als Slots Fan im Lapalingo Casino mit einigen der heissesten Slots in ihrer riesigen Kollektion!

Spiele, wie Magic Book, Blazing Star, Treasure Island und den NetEnt Hit Starburst - all diese finden Sie unter der Lapalingo Slot Sektion.

Neben NetEnt, Microgaming und Merkur Slots finden Sie auch Spiele von Gamomat, Bally Wulff, Amatic, Lionline, RealTimeGaming, Pragmatic, Endrophina, GameArt, Betsoft und isoftBet in der Online Slots Sektion bei Lapalingo.

Spielen Sie klassische Casino Games!

Wenn Sie mehr wollen als Slots, finden Sie Casino Klassiker, wie Blackjack, Roulette und Baccarat wenn Sie Lapalingo’s Live Casino Sektion besuchen.

Zur Verfügung gestellt vom Software Giganten Evolution Gaming verfügt Lapalingo’s Live Casino Bereich über viele Tische, an denen Live Dealer zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit Ihre Wetten annehmen.

Mobile Casino for Android and iOS

Mobiles Casino für Android und iOS

Das Lapalingo Casino hat zwar keine Casino App zum Downloaden, aber Sie haben mit Ihrem Account auch Zugang zur voll funktionsfähigen mobilen Version der Seite mit ihrem Handy oder Tablet.

Das Support-Team von Lapalingo ist rund um die Uhr per Live-Chat oder E-Mail erreichbar, falls Sie Fragen oder Probleme mit Ihrem Konto haben. Ausführliche Informationen finden Sie auch in der Hilfe-Sektion, sowie in den Erläuterungen der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Ob Sie Slots oder Live Casino Spiele bei Lapalingo Casino spielen, verpassen Sie nicht ihren unglaublichen Willkommensbonus, der Ihr Budget verdoppelt, wenn Sie es ausprobieren. Mit großartigem Kundenservice und viel Unterhaltung lohnt sich diese neue Casino-Seite sicher!

Es gibt viele Einzahlungsmöglichkeiten für Lapalingo. Sie können die beste Option für Sie auswählen. Geldabhebungen können hier jedoch auch per Banküberweisung, Neteller oder Skrill erfolgen.

Zahlungsmethode Geldentnahmezeit
VISA 1-5 days
Mastercard 1-3 days
Paypal 1-2 days
CasinoSmash

Holen Sie sich Ihren Casino Starter Ratgeber - KOSTENLOS!

Melden Sie sich bei unserem Newsletter Liste an und erhalten Sie die neuesten Casino Infos, Strategien und spezielle Angebote direkt in Ihr Postfach!

Close
Not available in your region

You can try your luck at one of these casino rooms:

Get FREE
15,000 COINS
+ Access to the MEGA BONUS!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
No deposit required!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
Get 100% up to
$100


View More Casinos

Lapalingo Casino Review: 100% Match Bonus + 20 Free Spins

Join Lapalingo Casino and instantly double your first deposit with an exclusive welcome bonus that also includes 20 free spins! Find out everything you need to know if the following full casino review.

100% Match Bonus

20 Free Spins

Live Casino Games

Great Mobile Casino

Last Updated: 2017-09-19

Lapalingo Screenshots

Bonus Information

Lapalingo Casino may be new to the online casino world but has plenty of great features that make it a great place for gambling fans. With plenty of games and some great bonuses, new players are more than welcome to enjoy their favorite games with a bankroll boost which we’ll get into next.

Double Your First Deposit and Grab 20 Free Spins!

Double Your First Deposit and Grab 20 Free Spins

Join Lapalingo and you can collect a 100% match bonus on top of your first deposit. This means that you will play with a doubled bankroll before you even place a single bet.

And then there’s this:

In addition to some extra cash, Lapalingo Casino will also credit your account with 20 free spins to play for real money completely risk free. The free spins can be used for featured slots only and will be added to your casino account along with your bonus cash instantly.

Deposit Options and Withdrawals

Deposit options:
VISA, WebMoney, paysafecard, iDEAL, Przelewy24, Moneta.ru, QIWI, giropay, TrustPay, Mastercard, Visa Debit, Paypal, Sofort, Visa Electron, Trustly

Withdrawal Methods:
VISA, Paypal, Mastercard, Bank Wire Transfer

Available Games and Software

When it comes to casino games Lapalingo’s got plenty, and if you’re wondering what you can spend your boosted bankroll on after grabbing that juicy welcome bonus we’ve covered everything you need to know below.

Incredible Video Slots: Merkur, Microgaming and More!

Incredible Video Slots: Merkur, Microgaming and More!

You have plenty of incredible options as a slots fan on Lapalingo Casino, with some of the year’s hottest slots included in their massive collection!

Whether you’re a fan of colorful bejeweled slots like Magic Book, Blazing Star, Treasure Island and NetEnt’s spectacular hit Starburst you can find all of them and more under Lapalingo’s slots section.

Alongside NetEnt, Microgaming and Merkur slots you will also find games from Gamomat, Bally Wulff, Amatic, Lionline, RealTimeGaming, Pragmatic, Endrophina, GameArt, Betsoft, and isoftBet under Lapalingo’s massive Online Slots section.

Play Classic Casino Games!

If you’re after more than just slots you can also enjoy casino classics like blackjack, roulette and baccarat when visiting Lapalingo’s live casino section.

Powered by software giants Evolution Gaming, Lapalingo’s live casino section includes plenty of tables where live croupiers are ready to accept your bets any time of day (or night). Get in on the action and enjoy your favorite classics with a modern twist.

Mobile Casino for Android and iOS

Mobile Casino for Android and iOS

While Lapalingo Casino may not have a casino app available to download just yet, you can access your account and continue playing from any portable device on the fully functional mobile version of their site.

Start playing now!

Bonus:
Get 100% up to
€500
Features
  • 100% Match Bonus
  • 20 Free Spins
  • Live Casino Games
  • Great Mobile Casino
Not available in your region

Customer Support

Lapalingo’s support team is available 24/7 via live chat or email in case you have any questions or encounter any problems with your account. You can also find plenty of information in their detailed Help section and an extensive explanation of their terms and conditions.

Casino Summary

Whether it’s slots or live casino games that entice you about Lapalingo Casino, don’t miss out on their incredible welcome bonus that doubles your budget when trying it out. With great customer service and plenty of entertainment, this new casino site is worth giving a try!

CasinoSmash

Get Your Casino Beginner’s Guidebook – FREE!

Subscribe to our newsletter list and get the latest casino news, strategies and special offers sent directly to your inbox!

10x Your Winnings

Learn from the pros. Download your free copy of the Casino Insider guide NOW!

X