Beenden
In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Versuchen Sie ein anderes Casino.

Erhalten Sie GRATIS
10,000 SPINS
No deposit required!
Holen Sie sich bis zu 100%
£200


Mehr Casinos ansehen

Royal Panda Casino: 2016 Bonus Code zum Verdoppeln Ihrer Einzahlung

Gegründet im Jahr 2014 von einem Team von Spielern, ist das Royal Panda Casino der ideale Platz für diejenigen, die hohe Bonus Angebote, lukrative Werbeaktionen und Video-Slots suchen. Lesen Sie die Bewertung über das Royal Panda Casino und entdecken Sie, wie Sie Ihre Einzahlung verdoppeln und ein kostenloses Konto eröffnen können.

Verdoppeln Sie Ihre Einzahlung - Sofort!

10 Gratis Spins für Starburst

Netent & Microgaming Slots

Wöchentlicher €150 Bamboo Bonus

Last Updated: 11.10.2016

Royal Panda Casino Screenshots

Mehr Bonus Angebote verfügbar

Wenn Sie Boni suchen, sind Sie bei Royal Panda auf jeden Fall an der richtigen Adresse. Dies liegt daran, dass Sie hier Freispiele bis hin zu Reload Boni alles finden, was den Kontostand erheblich steigern könnte.

Der beste aller Boni ist der Willkommensbonus - er gewährt neuen Spielern einen 100% Bonus auf ihre erste Einzahlung und kann bis zu $ 100 wert sein. Es ist nicht notwendig einen Bonuscode einzugeben, um diesen Bonus zu erhalten - es wird einfach automatisch zu Ihrem Konto hinzugefügt.

Es gibt ein weiteres Schmankerl für neue Spieler und zwar zehn Gratis-Spins für den Starburst Slots. Es ist dabei nicht nötig, eine Einzahlung zu tätigen, da der Bonus dem Konto eines Spielers hinzugefügt wird, sobald es erstellt wird.

Kein Bonuscode benötigt wenn Sie einen gratis Royal Panda Account über CasinoSmash eröffnen!

Umsatzbedingungen

Alle Boni haben Umsatzbedingungen, die Sie erfüllen müssen, bevor Sie auszahlen können.Bei Royal Panda ist das Durchspielen für den Willkommensbonus 35x der Bonusbetrag. Also, wenn Sie den vollen Bonusbetrag von $ 100 erhalten, müssen Sie $ 3500 an Wetten platzieren, bevor Sie auszahlen können. Der Bonus verfällt, wenn die Wettanforderungen nicht innerhalb von 90 Tagen erfüllt werden.

Es sollte auch erwähnt werden, dass nicht alle Spiele dieselben Umsatzbedingungen haben. Nachfolgend sehen Sie die Umsatzbedingungen der verschiedenen Spiele:

GameWagering Contribution
Classic slots100%
Video slots100%
Scratchcards100%
Softgames100%
Table games10%
Video poker10%
Live games10%

Die obige Liste bedeutet, dass Sie, wenn Sie zum Beispiel Tisch-Games spielen, es 10x länger dauert, die Umsatzbedingungen zu erreichen.

Einzahlung/Auszahlung

Einzahlungsoptionen:
Skrill, VISA, Entropay, Neteller, Pay Safe Card, Ideal, Przelewy24, Giropay, Baloto, TrustPay, Mastercard, Visa Debit Mastercard, Online Bank Transfer, Boleto, Maestro, Visa Elektron

Auszahlungsmethode:
VISA, Skrill, Neteller, Mastercard, Bank Wire Transfer

Verfügbare Spiele und Software

Spiele - sie sind das Fundament eines jeden Online Casinos. Zum Glück für die Spieler im Royal Panda ist, dass das Casino mit einer großen Anzahl von verschiedenen Spielen in allen denkbaren Kategorien punktet. Die vielleicht eindrucksvollste Anzahl aller Slots bietet die besten Titel von Microgaming und NetEnt . Die Auswahl der Slots verfügt auch über eine ganze Reihe an progressiven Jackpots, mit dem höchsten oft über $ 12.000.000.

Live-Games werden heutzutage immer beliebter und dies ist ein weiterer Bereich der das Royal Panda auszeichnet. Sie finden Live-Spiele von Evolution Gaming (einer der größten Namen in der Gaming Welt) und dabei nicht nur die Standardtitel. So finden Sie auch ungewöhnliche Live Dealer Spiele wie Slingshot Auto Roulette und Baccarat Squeeze.

In Bezug auf die anderen Spiele im Angebot gibt es Video-Poker, Black Jack und Roulette. Also, welches Spiel Sie auch spielen möchten, Sie werden es fast im Royal Panda Casino finden!

Perfekt geeignet für das Mobile Spiel

Royal Panda hat die Website perfekt für das mobile Spiel optimiert, um sicherzustellen, dass die Spieler, die einn Handy oder Tablet verwenden, perfekt auf die Website zugreifen können, wo immer sie sich gerade befinden. Es gibt derzeit keine App für Spieler, jedoch kann man mit dem Gerät über den Brwoser leicht auf die Website zugreifen.

Auf dem Handy können Sie bei Royal Panda aus 55 verschiedenen Spielen wählen, von denen alle perfekt optimiert wurden, um mit Touchscreen-Geräten zu arbeiten. Diese Spiele beinhalten Slots, Blackjack und Roulette.

Starten Sie jetzt!

Bonus:
Erhalten Sie GRATIS
10 SPINS
No deposit required
Im Fokus
  • Verdoppeln Sie Ihre Einzahlung - Sofort!
  • 10 Gratis Spins für Starburst
  • Netent & Microgaming Slots
  • Wöchentlicher €150 Bamboo Bonus
In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Kundendienst

Der Kundendienst ist vielleicht nicht der glamouröseste Aspekt eines Casino, aber Sie werden froh sein, dass es ihn gibt, wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme bekommen. Bei Royal Panda wird der Kundendienst durch einen Klick auf die Registerkarte "Hilfe" auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms abgerufen.

Hier erhalten Sie Zugriff auf verschiedene Fragen und Antworten, und wenn immer noch keine Antwort dabei ist, können Sie dann einen Vertreter der Website via Live-Chat kontaktieren. Wenn Sie möchten können Sie den Kundendienst auch per E-Mail oder Telefon kontaktieren.

Casino Zusammenfassung

Royal Panda ist ohne Zweifel eines der besten Online Casinos. Die Aktionen - vor allem der Willkommens -Bonus - sind sehr großzügig, die Spiel Auswahl riesig und die Preise im Angebot sind oft massiv.

Der einzige kleine Kritikpunkt, der verbessert werden sollte, ist der Mangel einer App für mobile Spieler. Abgesehen davon, gibt es nichts, dass die Spieler von der Anmeldung bei diesem beliebten und bekannten Online Casino abhalten sollte.

10x Ihre Gewinne

Downloaden Sie Ihr gratis Exemplar des Casino Insider Guides JETZT. Lernen Sie von den Pros!

X

Royal Panda Casino review

8

Get 10 SPINS 18+ only. New players only. No deposit required. Starburst or Starburst Touch. Wagering requirements x35. Spins expire after 7days. T&Cs apply. begambleaware.org

N/A
Royal Panda Casino Review: 10 FREE Spins & $100 Bonus
In this review: OverviewBonus InformationGames AvailableGames & NetworksCustomer SupportHow It LooksDeposit & Withdrawals

Royal Panda Casino: Review And Bonus Code to Double Your Deposit

Launched back in 2014 by a team of players, Royal Panda Casino is the perfect room for those who look for high bonuses, lucrative promotions, and video slots. Read out Royal Panda Casino review and discover how to double your deposit as you open a free account.

Royal Panda is, without doubt, one of the very best online casinos out there. The promotions it offers – especially the welcome bonus – are extremely generous, the game selection is huge, and the prizes on offer are often massive.

The only small criticism that could be levelled at this site is the lack of an app for mobile players. Aside from that, there’s nothing that should discourage players from signing up with this popular and well-known online casino.

Bonus Information

If it's bonuses you're after, you’ve certainly come to the right place. This is because you’ll find everything from free spins through to reload bonuses at Royal Panda, all of which can boost your account balance significantly.

The best of all the bonuses is clear to see though, as it’s the welcome bonus. This grants new players a 100% boost to their first deposit, and can be worth up to $100. There’s not even any need to input a code to claim this bonus – it’s simply automatically added to your account.

18+, first deposit only. Deposits with Skrill, Paypal, Neteller and Paysafecard not eligible. Casino bonus: min. £10, max. £100. Bonus winnings wagering requirement: x35. Max bonus bet £5, can vary. T&Cs apply. begambleaware.org

There’s a further treat in store for new players as well, as they can grab 10 free spins on the Starburst slot. There’s no need to even make a deposit, as they are added to a player’s account as soon as it’s created. The only catch is that you need to be located in one of the following countries:

United Kingdom, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland, Norway and Sweden

No bonus code is needed if you open a free account through CasinoSmash!

Playthrough Requirements

All bonuses have playthrough requirements, which mandate how many times you have to wager the bonus before it – or any money won using it – can be withdrawn. At Royal Panda, the playthrough requirement for the welcome bonus is 35x and can be met with the cash balance bets So, if you get the full bonus amount of $100, you’ll need to make $3500 of bets before a withdrawal can be initiated. The bonus will be forfeited if the wagering requirements haven’t been met within 90 days.

It should also be mentioned that some games don’t count towards the playthrough requirement as much as others. Below you’ll see how much the different games contribute:

GameWagering Contribution
Classic slots100%
Video slots100%
Scratchcards100%
Softgames100%
Table games10%
Video poker10%
Live games10%

The above essentially means that if you like playing table games, for example, it will take you 10x longer to reach the playthrough requirement.

Get 10 SPINS 18+ only. New players only. No deposit required. Starburst or Starburst Touch. Wagering requirements x35. Spins expire after 7days. T&Cs apply. begambleaware.org

N/A

Get 100% up to $100

N/A

Games Available

Games – they’re the bedrock of any online casino, so they have to be just right. Luckily for players at Royal Panda, this is a casino with huge numbers of different games, in all conceivable categories.

Perhaps the most impressive area of all is the slots though, with the best titles coming from both Microgaming and NetEnt, in addition to featuring NYX,WMS and Evolution live software. The slots selection also features a whole host of progressive jackpots, with the biggest often rising to over $12,000,000.

You can also find VIP program for you high rollers as well as high stakes slots!

Live Casino Gaming

Live games are becoming more and more popular nowadays, and this is another area that Royal Panda excels in. They’ve elected to use the suite of live games from Evolution Gaming (one of the biggest names in the live gaming world), and don’t just feature the standard titles. So, expect to see unusual live dealer games such as Slingshot Auto Roulette and Baccarat Squeeze when you play.

In terms of other games on offer, you’ll find video poker, blackjack and roulette, all in liberal quantities. You can find a full area dedicated to high stakes blackjack and roulette, where the the limits reach up to £200,000!

GameTableBet Range
BlackjackNormal£5 - £5,000
BlackjackVIP£20 - £10.000
RouletteNormal£1- £10,000
RouletteVIPUp to £200,000

Perfectly Suited to Mobile Play

Royal Panda have optimised their site perfectly for mobile play, ensuring that players can access the site using their phone or tablet, wherever they happen to be. There is no app currently available for players to use, however the site can easily be accessed using a device’s browser.

Once at the mobile Royal Panda site, players will be able to choose from 55 different games, all of which have been optimised to work perfectly with touch screen devices. These games include slots, blackjack and roulette.

Games & Networks

If you know a thing or two about online gambling and you are looking for specific games, check out the list of games and networks before you sign up for a free gaming account.

Available games:

Need to know more about the games available at this online Casino? Don't miss the list below then!

Baccarat
Blackjack
Caribbean Stud
Casino Hold'em
Craps
Roulette
Slots
Three Card Poker
Vegas Three Card Rummy
Video Poker

Available networks:

Here's where you find everything to know. From the most popular table and live games, to all the networks you can access once you log in.

Customer Support

Customer support might not be the most glamorous aspect of a casino, but you’ll be glad it exists if you get into any problems. At Royal Panda, customer service is accessed by clicking on the “Help” tab to the right of the screen.

When accessed, this section gives access to the various FAQs, and if you still can’t find an answer, you can then contact a representative of the site via live chat. If you prefer, you can also contact them using email or phone.

How It Looks

Deposit & Withdrawals

There are many deposit options on Royal Panda Casino. You can choose the most convenient one for you.

Payment Method Withdrawal Time
VISA 1-5 days
Skrill 1-2 days
Maestro 1-7 days
Neteller 1-2 days
Mastercard 1-3 days
Bank transfer 1-7 days
Royal Panda Casino Not available in your country

You can try your luck at one of these casino rooms:

Slotomania
Slotomania

Get 20,000 COINS No deposit required!

Caesar's Social Casino
Caesar's Social Casino

Get 40,000 COINS Join and get your free coins!

WSOP Poker App
WSOP Poker

Get 250,000 COINS + Access to the MEGA BONUS!