Beenden
In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Versuchen Sie ein anderes Casino.

Erhalten Sie GRATIS
10,000 SPINS
No deposit required!


Mehr Casinos ansehen

Wunderino Casino: Review und der höchste Bonus garantiert!

Gegründet im Jahr 2016, ist das Wunderino Casino ein erstaunliches neues Casino. Nicht nur das Design der Website schreit nach Spaß, sondern ihre Web-basierte Plattform bietet die besten Slots Spiele der Branche. Wenn Sie ein neues Casino suchen, verpassen Sie nicht die 30-Freispiele!

30 gratis Cash Spins um echtes Geld zu gewinnen

Bis zu $1,000 Bonus Geld

Großartige wöchentliche Promotionen

Fantastische & innovative Casino Plattform

Last Updated: 09.01.2017

Wunderino Casino Screenshots

Mehr Bonus Angebote verfügbar

Wunderino Casino bietet allen neuen Spielern einen großartigen 200% Willkommensbonus und 30 Cash-Spins bei der ersten Einzahlung. Dies ist ein tolles Angebot, aber der Spaß ist noch nicht zu Ende. In der Tat hat Wunderino ein großes Willkommens-Bonus-Paket für Ihre ersten vier Einzahlungen und können somit Ihre Startbankroll und Ihre Chancen groß zu gewinnen erhöhen. Das Bonus-Angebot besteht aus:

  • 200% Match Bonus bis zu $ ​​100 und 30 gratis Spins
  • 100% Match Bonus bis zu $ ​​200
  • 50% Match Bonus bis zu $ ​​500
  • 25% Match Bonus bis zu $ ​​200

Sie können insgesamt $ 1.000 in Bonus-Geld erhalten, wenn Sie die vollen Bonusbeträge zu Ihrem Vorteil nutzen. Die Umsatzbedingungen für alle Match Bonus Angebote sind 30x Einzahlung & Bonus.

Auf der anderen Seite sind die Cash-Spins gratis und Sie erhalten 10 an den ersten drei Tagen um 13:00 Uhr. Die Spieler können die gratis Spins innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Starburst , Aloha oder Lights einsetzen.

Das eingezahlte Geld und der Bonus sind solange im Account gesperrt, bis die Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt wurden, dann kann ausbezahltz werden.

Viele der Casinospiele können für den Bonus eingesetzt werden, dies sidn die Umsatzbedingungen:

GameWagering Contribution
Slots100%
Classic Slots, Video Slots, Keno, and Triple Wins100%
Table Games, Poker Games, and Video Poker0%

Casinospiele, die vom Bonus ausgeschlossen sind: Progressive Jackpots, Jackpot 6000, Champion of the Track, Mega Joker, Pearls of India, Tower Quest and The Wishmaster, udn die oben genannten.

Die gültigen Spiele sind: Bingo, Golden Derby, Triple Wins, Cash Bomb und Vault Assault. Die maximale Bet pro Spin sind solange man mit dem Bonus spielt $5 oder $0.50 pro Setzlinie.

Wunderino belohnt treue Spieler mit vielen gratis Spins oder No Deposit Bonus Promotions. Die Umsatzbedingungen bei ejder Promotion und das maximale Auszahlungslimit sind $100.

Einzahlung/Auszahlung

Einzahlungsoptionen:
VISA, Ideal, Mastercard, Visa Debit Mastercard, Maestro, Sofortuberwaisung

Auszahlungsmethode:
VISA, Ideal, Sofort, Maestro, Mastercard, Pay Safe Card

Verfügbare Spiele und Software

Software

Wunderino hat ein großes Angebot an Casino-Spielen von Top-Anbietern der Branche. Die Spieler finden Video-Slot-Spiele von Net Entertainment, Play N Go, Microgaming und NextGen Gaming . Sie haben auch ein großes Angebot an elektronischen Versionen der Tischspiele und Video Poker von NetEnt und Microgaming, während Live-Dealer-Software-Spiele fehlen.

Mobil

Für alle Spieler, die auf Casino-Spiele von allen Standorten aus zugreifen möchten, hat Wunderino eine stabile und zuverlässige mobile Plattform implementiert. Es müssen keine zusätzlichen Anwendungen von der Casino-Website heruntergeladen werden, alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist sich in der Casino-Seite einloggen und Ihr Lieblingsspiel von Ihrem Handy-Browser starten.

Starten Sie jetzt!

Bonus:
Erhalten Sie GRATIS
10 SPINS
No deposit required
Im Fokus
  • 30 gratis Cash Spins um echtes Geld zu gewinnen
  • Bis zu $1,000 Bonus Geld
  • Großartige wöchentliche Promotionen
  • Fantastische & innovative Casino Plattform
In Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar

Kundendienst

Wunderino ist ein junges Online Casino, das im Jahr 2016 an den Start ging. Sie sind neu in der Online-Glücksspiel -Welt, aber arbeiten hart, um sicherzustellen, dass ihre Spieler den besten Service erhalten. Im Moment können Ein- und Auszahlungen im Casino nur mit Paysafe-Karten, Visa, Master und Maestro gemacht werden, E-Wallet-Zahlungsdienste sollten in naher Zukunft hinzugefügt werden. Alle Auszahlungen werden sofort verarbeitet, aber es kann 3-5 Werktage dauern, bis das Geld auf Ihrem Bankkonto ist.

Casino Zusammenfassung

Wunderino ist immer da Spielern, die Hilfe benötigen zu helfen. Sie haben einen großen FAQ-Bereich auf der Casino-Website, wo die Spieler Antworten auf die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen finden können. Wenn Sie hier keine Antwort finden, können Sie das Casino-Kundendienst-Team unter der E-Mail-Adresse: hello@wunderino.com kontaktieren. Sie können auch direkt mit dem Live-Chat sprechen, der sicherstellt, dass Probleme sofort gelöst werden. Sie sind täglich von 09:00 bis 22:00 Uhr MESZ erreichbar.

10x Ihre Gewinne

Downloaden Sie Ihr gratis Exemplar des Casino Insider Guides JETZT. Lernen Sie von den Pros!

X

Close
Not available in your region

You can try your luck at one of these casino rooms:

Get FREE
15,000 COINS
+ Access to the MEGA BONUS!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
No deposit required!
Get FREE
10,000 COINS
Get 100% up to
$100


View More Casinos

Wunderino Casino: Review and Highest Bonus Guaranteed!

Launched in 2016, Wunderino Casino is an amazing new casino room. Not only the design of the site screams fun, but their web-based platform features all the best slots games in the industry. If you are in the market for a new site, don't miss the 30 wager-free bonus spins!

30 Wager-free cash spins to win real money

Up to $1,000 in bonus money

Great weekly promotions

Amazing & innovative casino platform

Last Updated: 2017-09-08

Wunderino Casino Screenshots

Bonus Information

Wunderino Casino offers all new players a great 200% welcome bonus & 30 Cash Spins on their first deposit. This is a great offer but the fun doesn’t stop there. In fact, Wunderino has a great welcome bonus package for your first four deposits in the casino, increasing your starting bankroll and your chances to win big. The bonus offer consists of:

  • 200% match deposit bonus up to $100 & 30 cash spins
  • 100% match deposit bonus up to $200
  • 50% match deposit bonus up to $500
  • 25% match deposit bonus up to $200

It doesn’t get better than this as you will get a total of $1,000 in bonus money if you decide to use the full bonus amounts to your advantage. Winning big means betting big, so the great bankroll boost on your first four deposits in Wunderino is a big help in achieving this goal. The wagering requirements for all match deposit bonus offers are set at a decent 30x deposit & bonus.

On the other hand, the cash spins are wager free and will be added in sets of 10 every day, for the first 3 days at 13:00pm. Players need to redeem each set of free spins in 24 hours by opening one of the eligible games: Starburst, Aloha, or Lights.

The deposited funds and the bonus money are locked in one amount until the wagering requirements have been met and the player can ask for a withdrawal after.

Most of the casino games are allowed for play at all times, but some are excluded for play with a bonus balance on your account. The wagering contributions for all casino games are as follows:

GameWagering Contribution
Slots100%
Classic Slots, Video Slots, Keno, and Triple Wins100%
Table Games, Poker Games, and Video Poker0%

The casino games that are excluded from play with bonus funds are: Progressive jackpots, Jackpot 6000, Champion of the Track, Mega Joker, Pearls of India, Tower Quest and The Wishmaster, along with the ones mentioned above.

The only valid games are Bingo, Golden Derby, Triple Wins, Cash Bomb and Vault assault. Also, the maximum bet per spin limit while playing with bonus funds is set at $5 or $0.50 per bet line. This limit also applies to the Gamble feature on any casino game.

Wunderino awards loyal players with many free spins or no deposit bonus promotions. The wagering requirements are set with every promotion and the maximum cash out limit is set at $100.

Deposit Options and Withdrawals

Deposit options:
VISA, iDEAL, Mastercard, Visa Debit, Maestro, Sofort Überweisung

Withdrawal Methods:
VISA, iDEAL, Sofort, Maestro, Mastercard, paysafecard

Available Games and Software

Software & Games

Wunderino has a great offer of casino games coming from the top providers in the industry. Players can enjoy video slot games coming from Net Entertainment, Play N Go, Microgaming, and NextGen Gaming. They also have a great offer of electronic versions of Table Games and Video Poker from NetEnt and Microgaming, while the Live Dealer software games are missing.

Mobile

For all players that like to access the casino games from all locations, Wunderino has implemented a stable and reliable mobile platform. There is no need to download any additional applications from the casino website, all you need to do is log into the casino page and launch your favorite game from your mobile browser.

Start playing now!

Bonus:
Get
30 SPINS
200% Match Bonus
Features
  • 30 Wager-free cash spins to win real money
  • Up to $1,000 in bonus money
  • Great weekly promotions
  • Amazing & innovative casino platform
Not available in your region

Customer Support

Wunderino is a young operator who came online in 2016. They are new to the online gambling world, but are working hard to ensure their players will receive top of the line services. At the moment deposits and withdrawals in the casino can only be made by using Paysafe Cards, Visa, Master and Maestro, while e-wallet payment processors should be added in the near future. All withdrawal requests are processed immediately, but it can take anywhere from 3-5 business days before the funds reach your bank account.

Casino Summary

Wunderino is always there to help players in need of assistance. They have a great FAQ section on the casino website where players can find answers to the most common questions. If you can’t find what you need there you can contact the casino support team on their registered e-mail address at: hello@wunderino.com. You can also speak directly with a live chat operator to make sure your problem will be solved instantly. They are available every day from 09:00 until 22:00 CEST.

CasinoSmash

Get Your Casino Beginner’s Guidebook – FREE!

Subscribe to our newsletter list and get the latest casino news, strategies and special offers sent directly to your inbox!

10x Your Winnings

Learn from the pros. Download your free copy of the Casino Insider guide NOW!

X